NEDA New England Dance Academy

ABOUT NEDA
WHY CHOOSE NEDA
FACULTY
SUMMER CAMPS



 


CALENDAR

  2017-18 Dance Season

Celebrating OUR 28 year !!

 

GRAND OPENING AT OUR NEW LOCATION! 165 John Dietsch Sq North Attleboro, Ma 02763

 

SEASON 28 BEGINS!

2017 Dates

Monday September 11 2017 FIRST DAY OF  FALL SEMESTER CLASSES

Monday October 2-Saturday October 7 (BRING A FRIEND TO CLASS WEEK)

Monday October 9th Columbus Day -STUDIO IS CLOSED

Tuesday October 31 Halloween-STUDIO IS CLOSED

Sunday November 5-1st Costume Deposit Due

Wednesday November 22-Saturday November 25 STUDIO IS CLOSED FOR THANKSGIVING

Tuesday December 5 -2nd Costume Deposit Due

Monday December 25-Tuesday Jan 2nd STUDIO CLOSED FOR WINTER BREAK

 

2018 Dates

Monday February 19-Saturday February 24-STUDIO IS CLOSED FOR FEB BREAK

Monday April 16-Saturday April 21-STUDIO IS CLOSED FOR APRIL BREAK

Saturday May 26-Monday May 28-STUDIO IS CLOSED FOR MEMORIAL BREAK

Providence Performing Arts Center-  RECITAL  

Sunday June 24 2018  12:30 Matinee  5:30 Evening

 

NEDA on Facebook

New England Dance Academy
165 John Dietsch Square | North Attleboro, MA 02763
(508) 699-4959 | info@newenglanddanceacademy.com